Tel: 0845 0092087 / 07729 621427

Reviews

To leave us a review, please submit using the form below :

You can view all of our latest customer reviews further down the page….

5 + 14 =

I was very satisfied with the workmanship I received – thank you!

31/7/18

Ken Relph

Recently had a minor crisis with an overdue MOT. Kings were really helpful, getting it sorted for me within a day. Thoroughly recommended for such a friendly, supportive and helpful service. Will definitely be both using and recommending them in the future.

24/7/18

Graham Wooldridge

Good job on service of Astra and unto fair price compared to garages will use again. friendly and knowledgeable thank you guys (and girl) Tim.

17/7/18

Caroline H

Excellent Service.

13/7/18

Mr Lawford

Very quick and reliable service I received, I needed help quickly and received very good service from this company.

4/7/18

Mandy N

Never used Kings Cars so naturally I was a little apprehensive. How wrong was I. Two vans turned up. Very professional and on time and most importantly work was done professionally. They were very honest. I was told how much it would cost over the phone and with the number of vans and a two man crew, I honestly expected more but no. I definitely recommend and I will definitely use again if needed.

5/6/18

Jay

Honest excellent service correctly diagnosed and replaced the starter on my 330d, I will definitely be using them again.

29/5/18

Graham M

I have used King car repairs a few times now . Excellent service well recommended .
They explain everything to you and you don’t feel you are being ripped off !

28/4/18

Christine C

I have found Kings Car Repairs to be reliable, efficient and cost-effective. They give genuine advice and are convenient as they offer a mobile service. I would highly recommend them.

6/4/18

Sukhman K

Incredible service from the guys at Kings once again. Car suspension broke yesterday lunch time, one quick call and it’s all fixed on my driveway by lunch time today.

Absolutely amazing, thank you.

28/3/18

Simon W

Brilliant service spent over two weeks working on my car would definitely recommend great job.

4/1/18

Stephen N

Superb service, even when the task was more complex than first thought. I will certainly be booking Kings Car Repairs again!
16/10/17

Vicky Thorley

Top job guys ,will be using your service again , service due soon thanks again
16/10/17

Brian Tuohy

These guys were awesome. 17th September 2017 Glen Keeble

Rothwell

We found Kings after relocating to Northamptonshire last year, a professional, courteous & speedy service now on three occasions and very accommodating.

Highly recommended and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

YukI Harris

Shaun and Chris came to my house to change the cambelt on my Renault they did a great job and noticed another small issue that needed fixing on the car so they fixed that for a sensible price

Really polite, and do a great job and arrive on they day and time that they should very good service I will be using Kings for all my repairs from now on. September 2017

Paul Peters

Excellent service, highly recommend them.

R Kimbell

As usual, excellent service, at a very fair price. Highly recommended! Gary Bird

As always,a quick, clean and efficient service in all areas. I have used him for years and recommend him thoroughly. David Everitt

Car broke down, Green Flag diagnosed as snapped cam belt. Kings came out to have a look and on inspection it was the tensioner not the cam belt. The car was collected and Kings got the head skimmed, fitted and ground in new valves to replace damaged ones and put it back together with new water pump, cam belt, oil filter, spark plugs and anti-freeze. Thorough job, very happy with the service and communication. Reasonable price too. Would definitely recommend and will be a return customer.. Barry Guess

Well now! Two rear brake discs, both sets of rear brake pads and a set of brake callipers all fitted on the home drive in 40 minutes total!…..That’s five items supplied and fitted within 40 minutes!…Any quicker and Mr Sean will be working on Formula One pit stops……… Andrew Siddle

Had to get the head gasket on my car replaced, my car was picked up and returned on time. Also, the pricing was very reasonable. My car was roadworthy in no time at all – would recommend and use again. Sandra Higgs

Kings Car Repair Mobile Mechanics came to where I live to change my front shock absorbers today but after a quick check they were fine! I told them I’d recently took my Van into the Citroen dealer Leicester to have noise on the driver’s side shock checked instead. Citroen fitted a new drop link to the driver’s side, spent nearly a day there costing £104. Shaun told me they always replace both and interesting enough it’s a 20min job both sides, £15 a drop link and certainly not Citroen dealer money! (11.30am til 3.15pm at Citroen Leics).  Today Shaun and team fitted the new drop link I’d bought recently for the other side in 20mins, explaining in detail what they were doing. The air jack was very impressive! I want one!  Just want to say THANKS!  Would Recommend to anyone and looking forward to having my van serviced by you in the future! Lee Scales